KONTAKT

Johan Persson
Managing Director/Sales
+46 456 422 57
johan.persson@sbgport.com
Christian Svensson
Financial manager
+46 456 422 42
christian.svensson@sbgport.com
Linda Ivarsson
HMSQ/HR-manager
+46 456 422 53
linda.ivarsson@sbgport.com
Helen Svensson
Administration
+46 456 422 43
helen.svensson@sbgport.com
Ola Olsson
Forwarder
+46 456 422 50
ola.olsson@sbgport.com
Joakim Nilsson
Operations manager/PFSO
+46 456 422 44
joakim.nilsson@sbgport.com
Charlotte Bransfield
Forwarder
+46 456 422 58
charlotte.bransfield@sbgport.com
Thommy Lindskog
Team leader
Andreas Nilsson
Team leader
Ann-Sofie Svensson
Forwarder
+46 456 422 46
ann-sofie.svensson@sbgport.com
Rikard Johansson
Team leader Maintenance
Lägg till Björn Persson
Team leader
Richard Nilsson
Team leader