KONTAKT

Johan Persson
VD/Försäljning
+46 456 422 57
johan.persson@sbgport.com
Christian Svensson
Ekonomichef
+46 456 422 42
christian.svensson@sbgport.com
Linda Ivarsson
HMSQ/HR-chef
+46 456 422 53
linda.ivarsson@sbgport.com
Helen Svensson
Administration
+46 456 422 43
helen.svensson@sbgport.com
Ola Olsson
Speditör
+46 456 422 50
ola.olsson@sbgport.com
Joakim Nilsson
Operativ chef/PFSO
+46 456 422 44
joakim.nilsson@sbgport.com
Charlotte Bransfield
Speditör
+46 456 422 58
charlotte.bransfield@sbgport.com
Marco Andersson
Arbetsledare
+46 456 422 45
marco.andersson@sbgport.com
Thommy Lindskog
Team leader
Andreas Nilsson
Team leader